Vickie, dog sitter in Cheshire

Dog heaven with lots of fun and walkies

Vickie

About Vickie

I've been around dogs all my life, a home isn't a home without paws in it. I work school hours and I am available at week ends.

We are a family of four and our son is 16 years old and our daughter is 9 years old, both massive animal lovers. We also have a female mini schnauzer called Ishka who is 10 years old very placid and loves other dogs, and spends most of her time sleeping.

Your four leg friend will have lots of fun, love and attention in our care.

There are many walks around our home but we also like to walk them around the local country park, Brereton.

There is lots of space in our home for your pet to explore and play and I am sure they will have a great time in our care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Mini schnauser
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Rob
    Rob

    Vickie was great to Leo the red setter.He had a good walk and Vicki & family gave me & Leo friendly welcome at their home.Happy to use Vickie again anytime!Thank You Vicki 😊

    19th November 2016
    Vickie, dog sitter in Cheshire
    Vickie

    Thanks Rob the house already feels empty without him what a treasure he is :-)

    19th November 2016