Hayley-Jayne, dog sitter in Cheshunt

our Doggies Freedom

Hayley-Jayne

About Hayley-Jayne

Hello, My name is Hayley-Jayne.

I am 18 years old, I will be 19 on 26/11/16, I have a 10 year old rottweiler named Buster and I am inlove with dogs aswell as other animals!

I have walked my dog since we got him, at the age of 8 (my mother was with me but she was always behind me so it was like I was walking him alone) and when I was 13 I walked him by myself. Ever since I have had him, I have had a passion for dogs and combining them with nature. I love playing with dogs outside aswell as going on adventures with them. I have walked my neighbours, families and friends dogs, I have walked dogs in Harlow, Essex too.

My dog pulls on the lead all the time, so I am used to difficult dogs. I have a halti collar which fits an average sized rottwiler, if you have a large sized dog which may require to wear one. (we do not use it anymore)

I usually take photos of peoples dogs when I take them for walks, I would definitely do that if you would like me to be your dog walker.

I can walk your dog any time of day too.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Kindest regards,
Hayley-Jayne

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Guinea pigs, rats, mice, hamsters, snakes, Sugar Gliders, rabbits, tarantulas
  • Outdoor space: Garden