Perfect holidays for your dog!

Addys

Add To Wish List
About Addys

Hi!my name is Addys and I am dentist from Spain who live in Chester since 2013. I am 29 years old and live in Chester just 5 minutes walking from the city center. I love animals in general and all my live I have had several pets, but dogs are my favorite. I look after during the weekends my friends' s dogs but since they have moved back to Spain I am looking forward to fill my weekends with this lovely company again. I am really good with them and since I am a dentist who loves animals I have done several courses about dentistry with dogs and cats. I have my dogs in Spain and my mom and sister are taking care of them for now until I could bring them to UK, so at the moment there are no pets at my home. I have my own car and work in Mold. If you are interested please just contact me. Many thanks in advance

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Addys know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates