Samantha, dog sitter in Chesterfield
About Samantha

Hello! I have loved dogs since an early age and have looked after a few in recent years with my housemate. I have two dogs myself, a cavapoo and a cavachon, both under two years old. The older one is the small white dog on my pictures. There are many walking opportunities in the local area plus we regularly go on long countryside walks with our dogs so we can give your dog all the exercise they need. However due to living in a flat I would only be able to sit small dogs 7kg or less and only one at a time. They must be fully housetrained and very good with other dogs. We don't have a garden however, so if your dog is used to playing outside lots then they might not be suited for us to look after. All dogs will be treated as though they are family just the same as my dogs and I am sure they will love staying here. Please bring anything your dog will need during their stay here including food, lead, collar, harness, bowls and their bed. I have a few toys they can borrow. We look forward to looking after your pet!

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Jon

    Excellent service, my dog seemed very happy. Great communication too. 5 star recommendation *****

    18th August 2016