24/7 love and attention for your dog

Julie

Add To Wish List
About Julie

I've grown up around animals my whole life, they are a huge part of my life especially dogs. I believe dogs should be treated with as much respect and attention as a human and the key to a loving dog is by giving them as much love and affection as possible.

I have a diploma in animal care, and have lots of experience with looking after other people's dogs via this website and others. We have a lovely park at the end of our road which is great for walks and play and we have a completely enclosed back garden so it's safe for a good run around.

My 10 year old Westie, Poppy, is my best friend and we spend lots of time together playing, cuddling and walking.

I would love to have the chance to look after your dog(s) and look forward to hopefully meeting you both soon :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Julie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 cats 1 chameleon, fish
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Sascha
    Sascha

    We were worried to leave him as he's a rescue and we didn't want to set him back by him thinking he had been abandoned again. But that was the complete opposite as to what happened, he was so so happy and relaxed when we went to pick him up and couldn't of loved the stay more! Lottie and her family were so lovely and kind too, it meant a lot to us so thank you so much!!

    3rd October 2016

  • Pippa
    Pippa

    Thank you so much Lottie ... I felt very confident leaving Jasper with you ... he seemed very happy to be there even though he had a little separation anxiety ... we are working on that and as he is only 8 months old I know it will improve as time goes on. I would definitely like to bring him again ... :)

    4th July 2016
    Julie, dog sitter in Chichester
    Julie

    Thank you it was a pleasure looking after jasper. Absolutely lovely dog!

    4th July 2016

  • Atlanta
    Atlanta

    Thank you so much for looking after Daisy and Dotty! They seemed very comfortable and happy with you so would definitely use again!

    3rd May 2016
    Julie, dog sitter in Chichester
    Julie

    It was lovely looking after your two wonderful dogs, welcome anytime!!

    3rd May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates