About Nicky

I have always loved animals from a very early age, and have volunteered at numerous places throughout my life, where I get to work hands on with the animals. This includes wildlife centers and cat homes, I also studied zoology at uni. I love going on long dog walks in the country with friends and I love cuddling up with them on the sofa. I grew up with animals, and my love for animals couldn't be bigger, I am caring and attentive and will always make sure that every animal is as happy and content as it can be.
My house isn't massive so small, calmer dogs would be best, I have a little garden out the back with grass and plenty of parks near by. I would welcome all the doggies into my house with love and affection. I work during the day so evenings and weekends would be best, as I will have plenty of time for walks on the weekends and cuddles on the sofa in the evening. A few of my close friends have their own dogs so if your dogs loves to socialise with other dogs then they will have plenty of dogie friends to hang out with.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nicky know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Large fish tank
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Angela

    I was performing at the Festival Theatre and needed some help with my Cavapoo. Nicky was lovely. Great communication and really flexible.

    19th November 2016
    Nicky, dog sitter in Chichester

    Thank you for the lovely review.

    19th November 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates