Carina, dog sitter in Chichester

Animal lover!

Carina

About Carina

Hi there, I have been self employed for a year now. After having a fantastic career in London I decided to move down to Chichester with my husband to start something new. I have always been a massive animal lover and decided to make this into a job when I moved South. I have experience in house sitting, I most recently looked after an 18yr old Spaniel, 3 cats (which one was 19 yrs old) and not forgetting the goldfish for 2 weeks at their home. I pet sit regularly at my home, the dogs I look after get lots of attention, walks and cuddles throughout their stay, its like home from home! I love to get out and go for walks, which is why I love dog walking.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Helen
    Helen

    Carina had Jack to stay for a week at short notice. This was the first time he had stayed away from home for so long so it was quite a worry for both of us. But Jack clearly loved Carina, and she kept me updated with messages and photos so I could see he was having a great time. And on my return he still wanted to make a big fuss of Carina. Many thanks for looking after Jack so well. I'm sure he would enjoy another holiday with you!

    2nd October 2016
    Carina, dog sitter in Chichester
    Carina

    Thanks Helen! It was a pleasure looking after Jack. I missed him today! Would love to have him back for another holiday.

    2nd October 2016