Marissa, dog sitter in Chigwell

Dog walking and daycare in chigwell

Marissa

Add To Wish List
About Marissa

When I was younger I grew up with two German Shepherds and a Rottweiler. As an adult I have been the owner to a King Charles Spaniel called Mr Darcy who is now 4 years old and is a much loved part of our family.

I have experience in dog walking and caring for dogs.
Any dog that I would offer doggy day care to would need to be good with children and other dogs.

I am happy to have one dog at a time for doggy day care and 2 dogs at any one time for walking if they are small dogs providing that they walk well on a lead and do not pull otherwise I would have 1 dog at a time if they are prone to pulling.

I have non smoking home, with a fully enclosed garden to the rear, side and front.

Although I have mentioned my experience with bigger dogs I would like to offer doggy day care to smaller dogs, I am still happy to offer dog walking to bigger breeds.

I am not currently able to offer 24 hour boarding.

I have a young child of the age 5 who loves dogs and has no fear of them, she loves to pet them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Marie
    Marie

    Riley had a great time with Marissa again, and loved being with her own dog... Vary happy, thank you so much - I will be booking again 😊

    19th March 2017

  • Marie
    Marie

    Riley's had a great week with Marissa & Mr Darcy and is looking forward to going back next week! 😊

    2nd March 2017
    Marissa, dog sitter in Chigwell
    Marissa

    Thank you for your review Marie. Riley was lovely to have. Look forward to having him again 😄

    2nd March 2017