Charlotte, dog sitter in Chiswick

Dog carer and cuddler <3

Charlotte

About Charlotte

I have always had a huge love for animals especially dogs! My Grandparents have had 4 dogs, along with my cousins and boyfriend. I am always looking after my boyfriends dogs and walking them for walks when his parents aren't around and it's my favourite thing to do. Whether it be playing with dogs, taking them for walks or just sitting and stroking them, I absolutely love having a furry friend <3

My love for dogs started when I was 4 when my Grandparents took me to go pick up their second 2 black labradors. I held the puppies on my lap the whole journey home and did not stop playing and cuddling them for days after they were brought back to their new home.

I am a gap year student currently looking for work and am trying to secure a job I am passionate about, such as dog caring and walking. I am going to study music event management next September 2017 in London.

I live in the Chiswick area with a huge park (Chiswick house Grounds) about 2 minutes from me along with living along the river meaning I can take dogs on long walks along the river where they can run around as much as they wish.

I would very much appreciate anyone giving me the opportunity to care for their dog in their home or take them on walks. It would make me so happy and would be the perfect job for me.

I am not charging a huge price as I am not super worried about how much money I earn but more about gaining more experience with dogs.

Thank You.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation