Clare, dog sitter in Cleckheaton

Pampered Pooches

Clare

About Clare

We adopted Pheobe, our Pug, when she was 5 years old she was a nervous older dog and I cant believe we have changed her into a completely different person. She is such a happy, fun loving dog and this is exactly what I can offer your dogs.
We spend most of our weekends walking playing in the countryside, she is taken out at least 3 times on a weekend to maximise her health benefits as I don't believe in dogs being stuck inside no matter what the weather!
We live in Semi Detatched house with a private secure garden where Pheobe and other dogs can play. We have a fence all round the garden ensuring they are safe. Our kitchen/living room is all open plan with Bi-folding doors meaning the dogs can be straight out into the garden. The only thing we do not allow is the dogs to be upstairs in the house.
Gomersal is in part rural part country and there are a number of footpaths / Spen Valley Greenway / Spen Heritage Trail to follow. Pheobe and I generally walk 3.5 Miles Per Day, Pheobe and I would love a number of dogs to join us on our adventures.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications