Vanessa, dog sitter in Clifton

Loving family to look after your loving pal!

Vanessa

About Vanessa

I adore been around dogs, so does my husband and son.
I had a dog back home and I was used to frequently look after my uncle's dogs (he had three). My husband as well had several dogs back home. And my son is used to being around dogs as all our family is crazy about them so all of them have at least one or two dogs in their houses. Also, we had our friend's dog living with us for a few months.
We haven't had a dog of our own since we moved to England, we decided it was better this way as we often travel to Brazil for long periods of time and it would break our heart to leave our dog behind, so this would be our way to be around these four legged friends we love so much! We miss having dogs around to play with and cuddle.
I am currently a stay at home mum so I have lots of time on my hands to have walks on the park and play fetch, or simply nice warm cuddles inside. We are all very loving people and will be very happy to look after your dog as we feel their presence lighten up any room.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • William
    William

    Excellent

    28th November 2016

  • William
    William

    Excellent. Really appreciated the updates and photos. Thanks.

    19th November 2016