Nancy, dog sitter in Colchester

Dog lovers seeking furry roommates

Nancy

Add To Wish List
About Nancy

My fiancé Dan and I are both big dog lovers. We both come from dog loving families. My family having the frenchie you can see in the pictures and Dan having Labradors for his whole life. We often look after these dogs overnight or for longer periods e.g. our families go away. As we have recently moved we can't quite afford our own pooch yet, but have plenty of love for a temporary roommate. We do live in a flat but it has lots of lovely gardens, to play in and is in walking distance of a big field, and 5 minutes drive away from the woods you can see in our pictures below. We are young energetic and at present are both off work for most of the day - I am a midwife and work three 12.5 shifts per week and Dan is currently a student at Essex Uni and so is not out of the house for longer than 3 hours. We love all breeds and all size dogs so we would love to hear from anyone.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Karen
    Karen

    My dogs had a lovely time with Nancy an Dan. Had loads of walks an came home tired out. Thanks very much. Will definitely be using them again.

    13th February 2017

  • Molly, dog sitter in Ipswich
    Molly

    A massive thank you to you guys! Felt very comfortable leaving my pup in your capable hands! Thank you so much again x

    4th February 2017

  • Mel
    Mel

    A big thankyou to Nancy & Dan looking after Vinni we knew he was in safe hands as soon as we left him. Hopefully next time he will let you have more sleep. Would defintly recommend 100% :)x

    18th December 2016