Doggie delights on the North West coast.


Add To Wish List
About Jenny

I have loved dogs ever since I persuaded my father to buy me a Toy Poodle at age 11. I named him Todd and spoiled him rotten!

I currently have two Springer Spaniels who like nothing more than cuddling with me on the sofa after a run on the beach. They are well socialised and have lived with other dogs from family and friends for up to two months at a time.

Your dog(s) will have access to all areas of the house and garden which is totally enclosed and secure. My household is non-smoking and child free and I am here all through the day whilst my husband is at work. I understand completely how worrying it can be to leave your beloved family pet with a stranger but I promise that I will take care of them like my own fur babies!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jenny know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Tony

    Like many people, we have a very spoiled dog ! - so naturally we were anxious about leaving her with anyone she doesn’t know. However, we needn’t have worried - Jenny was great and Rosie settled in quickly. Jenny’s has two friendly spaniels and her set up is different to many others as she only takes in one dog at a time - much more homely ! I would certainly recommend ! Tony

    30th June 2018

  • Kate

    Hello. Couldn't recommend Jenny enough. Lovely person to deal with, and we knew straight away Oscar would be in great hands. I was more worried Jenny leaving our 7 month lab with As long as she wants Oscar back, we would love to let Oscar stay again. Thanks again Jenny.

    21st August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates