About Michelle

Hi I have a number of years experience with animals not just dogs, cats rabbits hamsters etc, I have had dogs all my life from small to large dogs, I have trained all my dogs from puppies. My home is secure with large fences surrounding the back garden, my home is a three bedroom with a garage. I have my own transport if you prefer me to look after your dog in your own home. I am trust worthy, kind, reliable and punctual person. Your dogs/animal will get my full attention for as long as they are in my care, they will get two walks a day to nearby parks. I will ask take care of any other special care the individual animal may need. I do ask though that all dogs must be up to date with vaccinations. Thanks!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michelle know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: My dog buster
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates