Happy Paws & Sloppy Kisses in Sandwell

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Hi there,

I am a fully insured dog walker, with 3 years of experience. I have two dogs myself, both jugs. They get on well with other dogs, so if you ever wanted me to socialise your dog, I'd be happy to bring them on the walks.

I do provide home sitting too. If you have a puppy or if you want me to check on them, I'm more than happy to go round and spend some time with your pooches, clean up mess, feed and to just make sure everthing is ok. I can send you texts or give you a phone call with updates on how your furry babies are doing.

I'm happy to dog board too, but can only board small/medium dogs as I live in a one bed flat (upstairs of a house). I have a large back garden and a field close by, so your pooches will definitely be getting the exercise and play, in which each pooch requires.

My aim in my career is to work with animals and expand my business. I currently work in customer service, but this isn't what I want to do with my life. I want to work with animals!! I am currently studying to be a veterinarian assistant and am really enjoying all the work that comes with it.

Thank you for taking your time to view my profile.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emma know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Tobias
    Tobias

    Bruce had a great time again :)

    6th November 2017

  • Nancy
    Nancy

    Emma helped socialize Louis with her two dogs and a dog she was boarding. It helped with Louis having to walk along 3 adults and 3 other dogs and hopefully built his confidence a little. Hopefully be able to book again soon and build his confidence up even more. Thank you for your time xxx

    4th November 2017

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    My 2 loved Emma! She's great with them and we will definitely use her services again! Thank you!

    22nd October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates