Ifield's Fluffy Four Seasons

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

Hi, my name is Hannah, and you might spot my other half Chris in my profile photo.

Available for dog walking and boarding weekday evenings and weekends.

I have been lucky enough to grow up with family dogs, and regularly steal "Bob the dog" on weekends. Due to our work schedules we're not currently able to have a live-in dog, but if I can help you in any way with caring for your hound it would make the wait worthwhile! And as we don’t currently have a dog we can cater for dogs who prefer to have their humans 100% undivided attention. I volunteer for the RSPCA, and am trained to carry out home visits. Confident with all sizes of dogs, happy to play in the garden and go on lengthy walks in all weather - or have dog cuddles on the sofa if they prefer!

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask, and I'm more than happy to meet you before you make any commitment.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5:30 p.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates