Loving dog mum to care for your pets in Crawley

Lorna

Add To Wish List
About Lorna

Hi there,

Here's a little bit about both myself & my dog baby.

I've loved dogs from a very young age however as my parents were allergic my only option was to walk & play with every dog possible in my neighbourhood.
I now have my own 1 year old puppy who is part of our family & I spend my days caring for him aswell as any other pets that are in need of looking after.
I became able to administer medication as my puppy broke his leg at 8 weeks old so I have learned how to care for animals that have special requirements due to this.
Dougie is now fine & loves having other dogs round to play, nap, go on walks & stay overnight with him.
I can reassure you that your pet will come home full, happy, exercised & ready to have a full nights sleep.

I am happy to meet up with owners & their dogs beforehand, making your pet's stay with myself & Dougie as comfortable as it can be for both of you.

I am also happy to do block bookings for owners that will not be able to look after their pet's for more than one night eg. Holidays etc. If this is something you require please contact me in advance & I will be happy to assist you.

If you have any queries or special requirements please do not hesitate to contact me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lorna know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates