Laura, dog sitter in Crediton

Dog paradise and cuddling just outside of Exeter.

Laura

About Laura

My name is Laura and I recently relocated to the Exeter area from Hebden Bridge for my son's school. I recently started at university, I am a mature student so I am around most of the time. I have a son who is 5 years old called Theodore who loves to care for and look after animals. My home is a spacious and comfortable place for doggies to hang out. I grew up around dogs and have been dog sitting for a few years now. I love meeting new dogs and welcoming them into our family home. I have a huge garden to play in and live close to lots of lovely country walks. If your pooch likes cuddles and snoozing in front of the log burner after a nice walk then send them to me for a doggie holiday! Whilst you are away you can relax in the knowledge your pooch is being looked after in a warm loving homely environment.
I can provide 24hr care if needed for long or short breaks. I can also provide daycare and walking if within a reasonable distance from my home. We'd love to meet your dog so if your in need of loving animal friendly place for them to stay just get in touch!

Look forward to hearing from you
Laura and Theo

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0