Kerry, dog sitter in Cricklade

Sit, Stay and Walk!

Kerry

About Kerry

I'm passionate about dogs, having owned them in childhood and as an adult. I have owned different breed of dogs, a Manchester Terrier, Boarder Collie and currently own a cavalier King Charles k spaniel, bitch Ruby. I also share a house with my mothers two cavaliers boys who are both not neutered pls note! One of our CKCS is in his later years of life aged 12 and takes medication for mitral value condition.

We live in a four bedroomed detached house in a cul de sac. Including a medium sized garden, secured fenced and gated. With lots of access from the house into the garden.

When dogs board with us we do not provide food or bedding and this would need to be provided for the duration of your dogs stay with us.

Fully insured and with enhanced DBS cleared.

Lots of experience looking after and caring for dogs. I can medicate dogs as we have a dog with a heart condition who has medication every day. We have transportation to take dogs out for walks.

We are spoilt for choice for walks around Cricklade, living in close proximity to North Meadow and the River Thames, plus lots of local walks of variation and length. We cater to your dog walk requirements.

We know of lots of great different walks in the Cotswolds and Wiltshire countryside that the dogs will love and be interested by.

Please note : I am sorry, but due to limited room I only board small/medium breeds. Please call for details for further clarification. I cannot take dogs who are basic untrained, show aggressive behaviour towards other dogs or are very hyperactive and uncontrollable. Esp when out on walks.

We love to give lots of attention and cuddles to out guests. For a home from home stay for your small dog please get in contact. I am quick to response to your messages.

We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming your dog into our home!

Kerry

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Patrick
    Patrick

    Our French Bulldog Henry stayed with Kerry at Walk, Sit & Stay for 2 nights and had a great time. Kerry took the time to meet Henry before hand and made him feel welcome from the start, which made the settling in process very easy. This was our first time leaving Henry with someone who wasn't friends or family so we were feeling anxious about it, but it was made so much easier by Kerry and we would not hesitate to use her again. Henry loved his stay!

    + More 23rd June 2016