About Tasmynn

I have always loved dogs and had many over the years. I live on a farm with my partner and our 2 year old Collie X Lab who is very friendly and would love a friend to play. We are lucky to have a large fenced back garden as well as access to many fields and the river Thames down in Wallingford. I enjoy walking and teaching dogs new tricks challenging the mind of a dog is so beneficial to their behavior. I would love to care for your dog with plenty of time at our spacious farm retreat.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tasmynn know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    My Cocker x has just come home from a lovely time with Tasmynn and her very friendly labrador. We had not gone away on holiday without him before, so were a bit worried how it would go. Would not hesitiate to recommend and Tasmynn will definitely be our first port of call if we need to leave him again.

    29th August 2017

  • Esther
    Esther

    Highly recommended!!! My Labrador had a fantastic time and enjoyed the company of Tasmyn's own dog! Location is perfect for dogs, tranquil and rural. Fabulous!

    22nd August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates