Fiona, dog sitter in Crowthorne
About Fiona

Whatever the weather, I love walking the beautiful area and surrounding areas of Crowthorne, I have a 7 year old small mixed breed "Patch" who is well adjusted and sociable who would be walking as well. I walk small groups (max. 4 dogs). I like to give each dog as much attention as possible and ensure they have a stress free, enjoyable walk, I have a lot of years of experience with dogs and love getting to know their individual characters. I can offer overnight boarding to small sociable dogs, Patch enjoys having friends to sleep over!!! Its just whose going to sleep where!! Dogs are part of the family and welcome in all areas of my home. I have a secure fair sized back garden where they are free to roam and explore. My 2 teenage children love to play and make a fuss of our dog visitors, making sure they get plenty of exercise and feel at home, secure and loved. Having my own dogs I understand needing the security of knowing they will be loved and cared for while you are not there, and I am able to offer you peace of mind with this.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Trudie
    Trudie

    My dog 'Daphne' really enjoyed her two week stay with Fiona and her family. I was sent lots of updates and photos and knew she was having a great time. Fiona treats her 'guests' as a part of the family and Daphne settled in straight away.

    8th February 2017