Sheri, dog sitter in Dagenham

Happy Paws - Loving Fun in Dagenham !!

Sheri

About Sheri

I've been passionate about Animals since a very young age. I have grown up with Dogs, Cats, Hamsters, Gerbils, Lizards & Horses, My Pets are My Family. I currently have a Female Shih Tzu & 4 Cat's, They're all like Best Friends. I occasionally Dog Sit My Parents Female German Shepard - 2 weeks being her longest stay with me. I enjoy long walks over the Park with My Dog - I have 4 Parks nearby My House. Plenty of Ball throwing. Daily Cuddles and plenty of Treats. I look upon My Pets as My Children, Everything I do, I do for them. I am a very Loving, Friendly, Caring and Happy young Lady - Everything a Dog Sitter should be. I look forward to meeting a New Doggy Friend to Bond with !!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 4 Cat's.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Gemma
    Gemma

    Sheri was absolutely brilliant walking our Jack Russell Max, he seems to really love her. Sheri has been really helpful and flexible and kept us updated thoughout the day. We will definitely be use her services again

    24th July 2015