Pete, dog sitter in Derby

Friendly Derby dog sitter

Pete

About Pete

I've always loved animals and have a lot of experience with dogs. I've owned a border collie, a labrador cross and various spaniels. I don't currently have a dog and see DogBuddy as a great way of spending time with one of my favourite animals. I have two indoor cats (see photos) so I can only take in cat friendly/tolerate dogs. There are large parks around my area and lots of great walks. My garden is dog friendly with a modest grass area and is very secure.

If you need any other information please let me know.

Pete

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 30
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Two cats and four chickens (the chickens are kept in a separate and secure part of our garden)
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte

    Bear was very happy staying with Pete. We would definitely recommend and will definitely be back.

    27th July 2016

  • Neil
    Neil

    Bertie had a great time at Pete's. I will definitely ask him to look after Bertie again.

    27th May 2016

  • Gemma
    Gemma

    Pete provided a great service and ruby was mad to feel at home straight away. Would most definitely recommend Pete to any one in need of a dog sitter!

    2nd May 2016