Loving Dog Sitter

Georgina

Add To Wish List
About Georgina

I live in a four bedroom house with my boyfriend and our gorgeous doggy Tilly. We have a reasonable size garden and only minutes walk from Elvaston Castle, perfect for walkies. I am currently training to become a dog grooming at Broomfield College. I have grown up with dogs (three beautiful german shepherds). I love all dogs of any size or breed. Please feel free to contact me for any further information.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Georgina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dorina
    Dorina

    Georgina and Lucas are both lovely&kind people, this was now our second booking with them and penny has really enjoyed her stay 😀we definitely recommend, and we will be booking again in the future 😊👍🏼🐶

    8th June 2017

  • Emma
    Emma

    Brilliant as ever!

    23rd October 2016

  • Emma
    Emma

    Georgina and Lucas were excellent sitters. Seamus seemed like he had a great time and even ventured in the pond at Elvaston Castle! On the way home, we got stuck in horrific traffic and ended up picking up Seamus several hours late but they were really helpful and happy to keep him until we arrived. I'd certainly recommend them and hope they'll have Seamus back in the future!

    10th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates