Bernadette, dog sitter in Derbyshire

Boarding@bernie's

Bernadette

About Bernadette

I have been a dog lover all my life. I have been brought up looking after and caring for dogs. I like to make sure all dogs have the attention they need from me while in my care. I've also had experience in administrating medicine to dogs.
I'm very fortunate to have open fields, woodland and a very private, safe, medium-size garden- all on my door step. I have two very sociable dogs Cassie and becky. I have 2 older children and a 6yrs old child. Who are all gig lovers. Our house is their home too x
Walking, feeding, grooming, social,meds, pick up and drop off,

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • David
    David

    Dog was very happy there and seemed a nice friendly household. Enclosed garden area was good.

    6th June 2016