About sarah

absolutely passionate for all dog breeds , all furbabies will be treated as my own with an abundance of love and respect. we are set in a quiet little village with no shortage of countryside walks. my little jack russell baby sadly died from old age and something has been missing from our home ever since, so to have the opportunity to care for and cuddle other furbabies was a dream come true. your dog will get all the home comforts and routine that they are used to at home,, your dog will never be left home alone for any period of time, with at least two countryside walks a day (unless stated otherwise by owner) , with maybe a little bit of spoiling. PLEASE BE AWARE MY LOCATION postcode is not always recognised by satnav due to being brand new estate i am located directly across the from anchor supplies on the map............unfortunately due to past issues i am unable to accept any un neutered males . this is due to living in a brand new build and being very house proud we have had past issues with un neutered male dogs scent marking in my home and on furniture, very sorry.x

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 9
  • Completed bookings: 51
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Diane

    Ist time we’ve ever used a sitter and we picked a good one. She is lovely and our young lively cockapoo was clearly very happy to be with her. When he came home he retired to his bed early - bliss!

    2nd February 2018

  • Rob

    Perfect, both dogs seemed to have had a great time and will certainly use Sarah again. 3 day stay and they were clearly well looked after :) Thank you

    13th November 2017

  • Ceri

    Had great experience using Sarah's service while we had a break in the Peaks with extended family. Tass had her own little holiday and was relaxed and happy when we collected. Will be coming back next year.

    7th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates