Sarah, dog sitter in Dewsbury

Dog love and cuddles or just a walk!

Sarah

About Sarah

I have owned dogs since an early age, growing up on a farm, I have experience in handling big dogs, small dogs and all in between. I have volunteered in dog sanctuary's and have owned horses. I like getting out for walks as much as I can and miss having my dog around every day to come with me! (My dog lives with my parents). I have owned crossbreeds, terriers, an irish wolfhound, jack russells and a beagle. I have a good understanding of temperament and how to be around dogs, i am very sensible and would never put your dog in any danger.

I am very confident in handling dogs, no temperament or breed is a problem for me. I am very trustworthy and can provide references.

On a normal day dog sitting I would take your dog out for a walk and spend the day playing and cuddling with them. I live with my partner who also loves dogs. We live near plenty of outdoor areas such as parks and country parks. One within walking distance and the latter, accessible by car. I am able to look after dogs of all sizes, but if I was to be looking after a dog for longer than a few hours/overnight, I would only be able to house a smaller dog, due to my apartment size. My apartment is 1 bedroom and is on the 1st floor with no balcony and secure locking systems.

I am a very happy, animal friendly, loving person and would love to have the chance to look after your dog for you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies