Charlotte, dog sitter in Diss

Rural doggie retreat and dog walking

Charlotte

About Charlotte

Brought up sharing my family home with two golden retrievers and numerous horses I am passionate about my animals. Now my German Shorthaired pointer and I live in the middle of the countryside and enjoy an active life exploring the countryside and coast. We have decided as I don't want to get another dog yet, and because he loves company to invite others to join our daily wonderings. I have experience with small and large dogs. Archer (dog) and myself have a warm and inviting house, which downstairs is all a dog friendly zone, our garden is about an acre of dog proof lawns and surrounding us there are rural walks for miles.
We are surrounded by woodland and fields, some of our favourite spots are Southwold, Broome Heath and Knettishall Heath so we can pick up for dog walking in a wide radius of Diss.
I like to do some short training sessions with Archer everyday to keep his manners keen, so please feel free to ask me if there is something you would like us to work on.
I walk Archer for 2-3 hours a day. We can tailor this for smaller dogs, or more active ones. They have full run of downstairs, and there are lots of nice warm dog beds for tired post walkie naps.
Come and pay us a visit!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household