Sophie, dog sitter in Doncaster

PoochBuddies - Care for your loved family member ♡

Sophie

About Sophie

*PLEASE READ / MESSAGE ME BEFORE MAKING A DIRECT BOOKING* Thank you :)
Hello there! What is a home without a dog, right?

Rates (Per hour) :
Walking - £10 per hour (+ additional £5 per dog)
Day Sitting - £10 per hour (one extra charge of £8 per additional dog)
Night Sitting - £12 per hour (one extra charge of £5 per additional dog)
*Sitting is in your own home*

Ever since I can remember I've grown up surrounded with family members dogs, and it's given me a wide range of experience. I've looked after (and continue to look after) my friends dogs many times over the years, most of them from being puppies too.
Volunteering with the RSPCA has given me a lot of understanding with various breeds, whether your pup is small or large I am very comfortable in ensuring they have the happiest time in my company!

With your permission, I love to take and send regular photo updates of your pooch while your away, to keep you mind at ease while you're not with them. I know how worried you must feel when having to leave them behind.
I am 100% trustworthy and reliable, your pup will be loved as if they were my own. I would love to help look after your beloved family member.
I always like to meet prior to your booking date to give you 100% confidence in your booking with me and so your pup gets used to being around my presence.

As I currently work from home, I have no problem in working with you to fit your requirements. It's in my best interest to make sure that you are happy and worry free.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like further information, I'm always happy to help :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Catherine
    Catherine

    Sophie was incredibly helpful on the run-up to looking after Treacle. She has taken the time to meet Treacle & understand her care needs. Sophie was prompt with her timings & kept me updated via text whilst I was out, just what you need for peace of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Sophie again & felt that Treacle was in very caring hands.... Catherine Foster

    12th October 2016