Jake, dog sitter in Dorchester

I'm a dog lover. Let me look after your dog!

Jake

About Jake

I'm 21 and I absolutely love dogs, having recently moved to Dorchester my dog of 8 years remained in Wimbledon with my mother which has left me with a void in my life, a dog shaped void not a mother shaped void haha. Your dog will be well cared for and played with regularly. Im a real 'dog person' and am looking forward to some country walks opposed to suburban London.

I was supposed to enroll at Weymouth college but the course I wanted to do got cancelled due to lack of applicants so I'm pretty much free every day. Regular bookings and one offs both welcome. Thanks for reading and hopefully speak with you soon.

Also i don't have a car. Any dog boarding and dog day care at my house would usually require you to drop the animal off. How ever when my father isn't working I'm sure he can either drop me off some where or pick a dog up. I can walk or ride my bicycle to most local addresses aswell in order to walk, feed, give medication or dog sit.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 38%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden