Christian, dog sitter in Dulwich Village

2 Bedroom Dog House in Dulwich

Christian

About Christian

As a child, I grew up with our family dog, Luther, a black Labrador. I've always loved the company of dogs especially as I'm a student and have plenty of free time on my hands.
A bit about myself.. I'm currently a university student at City, University of London and so I've lots of free time for dog walks and more. I enjoy the occasional tennis match and ski trip as well as keeping fit with my bike.
I've had plenty of experience in looking after dogs. My brother currently has a border terrier who is a very cheeky character and he's always over running around the house when my brother goes away.
I think my place would be great for any dog looking to find lots of green parks to run around in. Dulwich offers a huge array of parks to choose from, all of which are within walking distance of my house. I've just moved here with my brother and I'm looking for any excuse to get out and explore, so why not take a dog with me.
The house has a large open plan living and dining room, as well as a kitchen, entrance hall and garden.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio