Ann, dog sitter in Dumfries

Friendly Home from Home Care for your Precious One

Ann

About Ann

I have been a dog owner and lover for over 35 years, although currently do not have a dog of my own, so am very much looking forward to undertaking this new venture.
I live in a rural area and have some lovely country walks on my doorstep. I walk with a friend locally who has a lovely, friendly golden retriever, so there will be some doggy company during your pet's stay with me.
If your dog is happy to travel by car, there are some alternative walks, including forest walks within 20 minutes from the house.
I live in a bungalow and my home is doggy friendly with a secure, enclosed garden that your dog can relax and roam in should they want some outside space.
My own dog was not very well for some time before I lost her, so I am used to administering medication, including injections, should that be required for your dog. I am happy to provide for any age of dog and can take more that one if require that.
I would want to hear from you about your dog's likes and dislikes, and would be very keen to meet you and your dog prior providing a service. I will ensure that his/her stay with me is a relaxed and happy one.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden