Linda, dog sitter in Durham

Home from home dog day care and dog boarding.

Linda

About Linda

I have had dogs in my life for a long time and enjoy spending time walking with them no matter what the weather is like. There are many nice walks in the area where I live which are suitable for walking dogs.
I have owned a Labrador in the past and a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, at present I have 2 Labradors who are 10 years and 6 years old, both dogs have been neutered.They both love going out for long walks and playing fetch with the ball. They have many doggy friends they get on well with most dogs they meet.
I have had friends dogs to stay with me for the day and some who have stayed with me overnight when the family have gone on holiday. I will treat your dog the same as mine long walks lots of play and cuddles.
I have also fostered three young dogs from the Rspca my role was to help get them socialised and build up their confidence ready for them to find a forever home of their own. I did get attached to the dogs but it was very rewarding when I handed them over to their new owners and we still keep in touch.
My family are grown up, I still have one son at home who is 27 he occasionally comes out walking with me when off work.
Thankyou for reading my profile I hope to meet some new dogs soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Keith
    Keith

    We left our two dogs with Linda, they had a great time, and we could enjoy our two days away with peace of mind. They were well looked after and the facilities were excellent, I would certainly go back to Linda.

    25th November 2016
    Linda, dog sitter in Durham
    Linda

    Thankyou for your comments Keith I appreciate your comments. The dogs are lovely and would be welcome back in my home anytime. 😊

    25th November 2016