About Sophie

Myself and my partner Jon have had dogs in our lives ever since we were tiny. We both absolutely love all animals, Jon is especially fond of any animal he can cuddle! We are currently living in a lovely house in Eastbourne, and hope to be able to get our own dog :) Until that time we would love to look after your dog when you are unable to. We have a garden and a park just down the road. I have looked after my parents dogs many a times when they are off on holiday, and the Blue Staffordshire Bull Terrier in the pictures was my dog from a puppy whom I had for a year but when I had to move to London for work I thought it was only fair to leave him with my parents and their other dog - they are now best friends living in a beautiful house in Eastbourne so I get to see him all the time :)
We woud love the opportunity to walk, play with, cuddle and look after your dog(s) whenever we can. If you would like more information, please let me know. Thanks :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sophie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates