Hannah, dog sitter in Eastbourne

House of Dogs - Dog Boarding


Add To Wish List
About Hannah

Hi, my name is Hannah Trossell, I am 27 years old, I live with my partner, our two year old daughter Dotty and Betsy our 5 year old cocker spaniel. I've grown up with dogs around me my whole life and simply adore them! I spend all of my spare time with my pets whether it is around the house or going out on frequent, long dog walks in and around the local area. Favourite spots include the promenade & beach, the South Downs Way and Friston Forest to list a few. We have a medium size garden so the dogs have constant access to fresh air. This is great in the summer as we leave the door open so the dogs have more space to play! Having your dog(s) come to stay with me would be a fun, playful and caring experience! My dog is indeed friendly and enjoys interacting with new canine friends. She is very shy at first and tends to bark a lot, But that´s only because she has been attacked previously and is now wary of bigger dogs. For that reason I only board small to medium dogs. I currently go to college on a Monday and work every Tuesday and Wednesday at a dog groomers, But my partner helps out with dog boarding on these days. I always like to meet you and your dog first to make sure we our all happy before the board goes ahead.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 63
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Nina, dog sitter in Eastbourne

    Thank you for looking after mylo he seems to had a great time was nice to have pictures sent of him enjoying himself put my mind at ease would definitely use again

    2nd January 2017

  • Shahna, dog sitter in Bexhill

    I would highly recommend Hannah to absolutely everyone!! Hannah helped me out at the last minute after being let down and I was due to go on holiday in a few days. Basil , my much loved and adored toy poodle, loved it with Hannah and her family. I love having someone who you can totally trust to look after and genuinely care for your dog. Basil was looked after extremely well and returned to me happy and healthy. The daily update of photos and videos was both reassuring and fabulous to watch . Thank you very much 😊

    + More 10th November 2016

  • Lisa

    I would recommend Hannah (and her family) to anyone. Hannah is very welcoming and looked after my baby (little dog Henry) for a week. I was a little worries as it was the first time I have left him with anyone for that long and that Henry is so full of energy he would not behave for anyone else. However, he loved it and I had nothing to worry about. I was sent daily videos and pictures of him out and about having fun with Hannah, her dog and little girl (via whatsapp). Hannah is a true credit to what she does and you can see she enjoys it when you first meet her and so lovely. Henry was looked after extremely well and he smelt gorgeous when we picked him up (not that he is a smelly dog, I must add lol). Am not sure what Hannah did to Henry but he has been so well behaved for the last few days since we have been back, we have a different dog!! Not sure that will last long tho :) Thanks again Hannah, its great to know someone that is extremely good with your dog and can be trusted to look after them very well. I will defiantly be using her again xx

    + More 7th November 2016