Dog lover and friendly Pooch pal in North London

Natasha

Add To Wish List
About Natasha

My name is Natasha Yadave and I LOVE DOGS! My love for dogs goes beyond just my own - all shapes and sizes - dogs are family and they deserve to be loved and treated well when you cannot be around.

Your dog is my dog. I have one dog of my own and another I look after on an adhoc basis - both dachshunds. One is 6 months (mine) and the other is 15 years old. Dogs are my world so you will always get nothing less than 100% from me.

I have looked after mainly small dogs such as Yorkies, Jack Russell and Bischon Frieses'. I have three local parks in my area and I work adhoc hours from home which means your dog gets the utmost attention when with me.

I would always prefer to meet you in advance of any bookings to ensure you like me and we are happy with all arrangements made through Dog Buddy.

I am starting my own Dog Friendly travel business and so sitting/walking your dog helps to supplement my income also.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natasha know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates