A lot of cuddles, walks and racing in parks!

Francesca

Add To Wish List
About Francesca

I'm a 28 years old girl, I'm an animals' lover, I have two lovely dogs in my home in Italy (Mirta end Nerina) that I miss too much!
I have also a horse (in Italy).
I worked like dog sitter in Italy for many dogs while I was studying for the degree in law.
I'm in Edinburgh to study English, so I have a lot of free time to spend with dogs (and my bad English isn't a problem with the dogs!).
I'm relaxed and easygoing girl and I love to do big and long walks, I love the nature and the parks! Staying with animals feel me better!
I can take your dog from your home and go with him around the city parks doing long walks, making games and a lot of fun activities!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 64%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Francesca know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Darrell
    Darrell

    Francesca was brilliant. Responded to our request at short notice after another Dogbuddy person badly let us down, came and meet us and instantly bonded with Daisy. Punctual, kind, upbeat, helpful - just great.

    29th March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates