About Sebastian

I recently moved to Edinburgh from Sweden. I grew up around dogs back in Sweden and they are a big part of my life. I still have two dogs back in sweden, one Labrador and one english Setter that now lives with my parents. My girlfriend suggested i should look up this website to meet new people and walk dogs, so i dont miss my own dogs that much back in Sweden. I am 27 years old and work as a model, so I am very flexible time wise when it comes to dog walking. I am very responsible and caring. I will treat your dog as it was my own, one in the family. Long walks or running with dogs is not a problem.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sebastian know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Pamela
    Pamela

    Another lovely day for Ben, thank you!

    20th November 2017

  • Pamela
    Pamela

    Ben had a lovely time as usual and now greets Sebastian ecstatically!

    6th November 2017

  • Chris
    Chris

    Sebastian did a great job of looking after Bella. He was very flexible and accommodating when I changed the arrangements at the last minute.

    6th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates