Evelina, dog sitter in Edinburgh

4 dogloving roomies offer fun walking+cosy sitting

Evelina

About Evelina

We are three Swedes and one Scott with a love for dogs and walking. Since we cannot get a dog of our own at this point we would very much like to hang out with someone elses. We have a spacious ground floor flat and most of the time one of us is home, a furry little friend would be welcome company. We have quite a big garden and are very close to both parks and nice wooden areas where we like to go for walks.

Our experience:
Evelina grew up with 2 dogs, one labrador/golden retriever and one pumi, so walking dogs has been part of the daily routine since she could walk.
Linn also grew up with dogs, four golden retrievers, so she is also very comfortable and fond of dogs.
Tobias and Sam never had any dogs but are delighted to help out and learn and cuddle.
As mentioned earlier we would like a dog of our own very much in the future, and see this as good and fun experience. So we're more than happy to get to know your dog and learn about their particular needs and wants.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Roy
    Roy

    Very happy. Max was obviously well looked after and evidently enjoyed his stay! Genuine warm friendly people whose love of dogs is clear to see. Would happily use them again and recommend to others. Thanks again it was great to go away in the knowledge Max was safe and cared for

    22nd October 2016

  • Gareth
    Gareth

    they were brilliant. we will be using again. they put our mind at rest with updates and pictures as this was the first time we had left Sammy. thanks again

    4th October 2016

  • Elaine
    Elaine

    Evelina and friends were dedicated and fun loving dog handlers whom I'd happily recommend.

    2nd October 2016