A home from home for your pampered pet

Iain

Add To Wish List
About iain

I am a 47 year old male and currently employed as a golf green keeper. My wife and I have been devoted dog owners for 8 years and have two 3 year old cocker spaniel bitch dogs. For the past 18 months we have on occasions been looking after our friends dogs realised that we can offer weekend retreats for your pampered pooches. We live in a smoke free, adult-only home with a secure garden and lovely country walks on our door step.
I would only board one dog at a time but would consider two small/medium dogs from the same family. If your dog is used long walks and to relaxing on the sofa then this is the home for them.
For the time being I can only offer our services from Thursday midday till Monday midday i am also happy to provide a pick up and drop off service if required.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Iain know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates