A student who's dog LOVE needs channelling!

Ella

Add To Wish List
About Ella

Hey! My name is Ella, I am 22 years old and I've always loved animals, especially dogs. After years of begging my parents with written up contracts about why we should have a dog of our own, they finally gave in and back home we now have our lovely 10 year old lab called Daisy! (As you can see from my pictures, she takes up most of my camera roll!) I love walking her every day and enjoy being outdoors and meeting other people and their cute dogs!

I have recently moved to Edinburgh where I am studying Nursing but have found myself missing the outdoors and the energy of animals! I have a fun and friendly personality and feel I can get to know people and animals very easily.

I live in a shared flat with a garden and very near to a the meadows so I can either have your pup to stay at mine or alternatively have no problem with staying at your place if that is easier for you!

I am a lot of fun and will play with your extra family member until they get bored of me - not the other way around! :)

After a year on DogBuddy I know have 2 regular dogs that I walk/look after when I am needed. If you would like a reference from both doggy parents are happy to do so!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ella know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates