Adventures with The dog whisperer Chris

Christian

Add To Wish List
About Christian

Hello!

I'm Christian (30) a vegan, Italian based on Easter Road, Edinburgh. I grew up with dogs and have been dog-sitting with Dogbuddy for a year now! I live on Rossie Place at the top of Easter Road, with easy access to many small parks and just 5 minutes from Calton Hill, Holyrood Park & Arthur's Seat!

I know it can be difficult finding the right people to look after your furry friend...
I understand that all dogs and all owners' needs are different, I'll make sure that all of your requirements are met and pay close attention to your pupper's schedules. I will send you photo pup-dates throughout the day of your dog's adventures and keep them well exercised, fed on-time and never alone at home all day long so you can rest easy.

I'm full-time dog sitters & dog walkers and Im very flexible with times! I love devoting my time to dog-care! Best of all... your pupper will never be left alone!

I'm happy to take last minute bookings and open to any specific walking/sitting needs (including discipline training & weight-loss routines)! Dogs are welcome in all areas of the house.


*Fluent in English, Spanish & Italian*

Experience with (Breeds):Samoyed, Double Doodle bitch, Whippet, Vizsla, Franch Bulldog, Greyhound, Yorkshire terrier, Boxer, Rhodesian Ridgebacks, Staffordshire Bull Terriers, Border Terrier , Sibierian Huskies, Bichon Frises, German Shorthaired Pointers, Bulldogs, Beagles, Sussex Spaniels, Border Collies, Labrador Retrievers, Maltese, Golden retriever, Irish Setter, Pointers, Dachshunds, Jack Russells, Parson Russell Terrier, Chihuahuas, Pugs, Cockapoos, Pom-Pomeranians & many more !


Love Chri x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 42
  • Completed bookings: 318
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Christian know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Jo
    Jo

    Thanks!

    25th March 2019

  • Jo
    Jo

    Excellent as always :) Thank you!

    20th March 2019

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Chris is a very knowledgeable and talented dog person. He understood my dog’s needs straight away and was able to return a calm happy well exercised dog at the end of the day. I would definitely trust him to care for my dog anytime.

    13th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates