Dog lover wants a buddy

Desiree

Add To Wish List
About Desiree

My name is Desiree, I am a mature student looking to help people out with animals that I am very passionate about looking after! I have always had dogs at my family home but now I have moved into my own place- I'm missing that doggy companionship! So I am happy to look after and play with any pooches!
I am currently a student so i'm free ALOT so having a dog to walk, cuddle, play with would be great for me, I'd also love to help someone that finds themselves very busy and not always able to be home for their doggy or take them on those long walks!

Breeds of dog that I have owned are retrievers, border collies, springer spaniels, pointers so I am very used to energetic dogs and know the high level of exercise that they require and love! I, myself am an active person so these long walks and playtime are enjoyable for me, not just a dog! Also happy to look after the calmer or older dog who simple wants lots of short walks and lots of affection!

I am open to requests/arrangements so don't hesitate to ask me anything.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 40%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Desiree know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates