Bailey, dog sitter in Edinburgh

Dog World

Bailey

About Bailey

I've had 2 dogs growing up since I was around 4. Both cocker spaniels. I am very experienced and have been bringing dogs up for as long as I can remember. I love animals and have been around them my whole life. I've had loads of different pets from tortoises to chickens. I wish to be a zoologist and work with animals. I love dogs, taking them on walks and caring for them is a pleasure. I would take fantastic care of your dog and you should have no worries if you were to let me look after your dog. I also live in a detached house with two large enclosed gardens where the dogs could go.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Valery
    Valery

    Bailey looked after Carrie so well again, thank you. She is very happy to stay with you each time, and obviously feels relaxed, like a home from home. Wishing you all the very best with your travels! Valery & Carrie xxx

    14th June 2016

  • Valery
    Valery

    Carrie was lovely and relaxed when I collected her this afternoon. Thank you for looking after her Bailey. See you again soon!

    20th March 2016