About Lauren

My name is lauren and I absolutely adore dogs and have had them for the last 17 years. Recently I lost my Dalmatian who was 14 years old and I would love to offer my home for another dog to stay or come for a day. I live with my mum and brother who also adore dogs and we would love and care for anyone’s dog. There is a huge park near my house where dogs can run free. We would offer a loving and caring home and make sure your dog is well looked after. My experience with dogs is great all 3 that I have had growing up all went to dog training classes which I attended so I would ensure your dog is cared for in the best way possible.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Jen
    Jen

    Lauren was amazing with our dog Brutus. We’d never left him before but felt 100% he would be well taken care off. Lauren let us introduce her to Brutus and see where he would be staying before we went on holiday, and she kept us up to date with photos etc. She did a wonderful job looking after our fur baby and if we go away again without him we will be looking her up. 10/10.

    10th May 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates