Doggy Paradise to be found here in Edinburgh

Bell

Add To Wish List
About Bell

I've had a variety of dogs in my family for many years and couldn't manage to spend months at a time with no dogs in my life whilst being a Translation student here in Edinburgh. I am comfortable with dogs of many different behaviours and really enjoy going out on big walks, or staying at home and having a cuddle ! The dogs in my life that aren't my dogs at home are also very important to me and I consider myself lucky to be able to spend time with any dog at all.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Bell know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates