Doggy playtime in the centre of Edinburgh

Michelle

Add To Wish List
About Michelle

Pictured is my maltese puppy, Diego. He goes out for at least three walks a day, and I live in the ideal location right next to the meadows. I'm available to walk additional dogs early in the morning or late in the evening, and any time at weekends. Doggy day care also available at weekends. Diego absolutely loves to play with other dogs so ideally looking for a friend to keep him company. Particularly experienced with small/medium dogs including maltese, spanials and labradors though all dogs welcome.

I live in a flat in quartermile and dogs usually stay in the open plan living room and kitchen as there is the most space available. The bedroom door is shut if I'm ever out, but dogs can come and sleep on the big rug/pillows/blankets in my room at night. We have lots of squeaky toys to play with, and any dogs staying would join us for our walks on the meadows in the morning, afternoon and evening.

I'm a medic, hence often unavailable during the day, but your dog will certainly be in safe hands!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michelle know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates