Dogs loved and walked all in one

Sian

Add To Wish List
About Sian

I am a 25 year old New Zealander currently living in Edinburgh, the plan is for about 1.5 years (I am lucky enough to have a British passport). I have an absolute love for dogs simply because of the love and companionship they show to humans. I am lucky enough to have a two year old border collie who unfortunately had to stay at home in New Zealand called Maggie. As expected of a collie she has a lot of love and energy which I was able to channel into something productive-work and play. I have experience feeding, walking, training, and loving her. I am aware of how essential it is to socialise dogs. I am also aware of the need for them to be stimulated both physically and mentally. I understand dogs also need their emotional needs tended to, the sense they need to belong as they are after all pack animals. I miss my puppy dearly and would treat your dog as if she\he was my own. I am friendly, fit and able and am keen to walk your dog no matter their size. Don't hesitate to get in touch any time.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sian know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates