About sasha

I have my own bulldog whom i adore, he is my best friend and a great family pet. We have so much fun together and enjoy long walks. Great exercise for my pet and great for clearing my mind! We love socialising so what better way to meet other people and their pets than walking in the great outdoors.
You can be guaranteed that i will care for your pet as if they were my own. Come rain or shine your pet will be exercised to its full potential.
I love the outdoors walking at the beach, parks, I have a license to walk in all Edinburgh parks. I have a very spacious garden with patio doors leading out which I have open all day for my own pooch to come and go. He loves nothing more than sunbathing when it's hot.
My morning routine consists of a nice long walk to start the day off then back to the house to play in the garden.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sasha know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: bulldog
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Mihaela
    Mihaela

    Brilliant. Fast reply and great service even with my last minute booking. I got pictures with my Lady Chihuahua and a call to reassure me that she is fine. Will definitely use Sasha in the future and also recommend. Thank you very very much!

    7th December 2017
    Sasha, dog sitter in Edinburgh
    Sasha

    Thankyou for your kind review. I’m looking forward to my next visit to see Lady.

    7th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates