Fuzzy vacations! - Puppy and dog sitting Edinburgh

Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Andrea

I've owned dogs since a very young age, and loved them before that! I have experience looking after different breeds (usually smaller breeds) and understand that all furry creatures have different needs. I have completed a TAFE course in Animal Care (Sydney, Aust). Currently, I do not own a dog, so if you were to pick me to look after your best friend/s all my attention would be focused on them! I live near Bruntsfield Links, so walks are normally encountered with other play mates. The canal is also nearby. I work part-time so some days will require me being away for ~8/9 hours, other days I am completely free. Just send me a quick request to see what days you would like. If you have any other questions/concerns please do not hesitate to contact me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrea know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emma
    Emma

    This was the second time Bella stayed with Andrea and Bella had a great time! She came back really happy and going by the photos Andrea sent us she looked like she was right at home having a fab doggy holiday!! Andrea is a natural with dogs, having cared for her own dogs in the past and she is a great communicator. I would definitely recommend Andrea to anyone wanting a reliable, experienced and friendly dog sitter.

    12th August 2018

  • Nuria
    Nuria

    Andrea stayed with Thor for the weekend and we could not be happier! They got along instantly even though we were unsure on how Thor would be with a stranger, since it was his first time being dogsitted. Andrea made a great job taking care of him, paying attention to his needs and giving him all the love he could have asked for. We would definitely recommend Andrea and would not hesitate to contact her in the future.

    24th April 2018

  • Emma
    Emma

    This was the first time Bella stayed with Andrea and she was fantastic! Bella really enjoyed her stay and came back happy and Andrea was great with communication and sent us pictures of how Bella was getting on. I would definitely recommend Andrea and hopefully Bella will get to stay with her again!

    19th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates